Show dates: July/August

Here are our show dates for July and August, with links to events and location maps. The July-December dates are also updated on the Show Dates page.

Saturday 2nd July Pershore Alpine Garden Society Show, Pershore College, Worcs. WR10 3JP
Sunday 3rd July Plant Sale and Family day, Leicester Botanic Gardens LE2 2NE
Monday 4th July Beds. Alpine Garden Society Meeting, Wilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX
Sunday 10th July St. Albans Farmers Market, St. Peter’s St.
Sunday 17th July Chenies Manor House Plant FairWD3 6ER

 

Monday 1st August Beds. Alpine Garden Society Meeting, Wilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX
Sunday 6th August Long Marston Village ShowLong Marston Village Hall
Sunday 14th August St. Albans Farmers Market, St. Peter’s St.
Sunday 21st August Berkhamsted Farmers Market, High St.
Sunday 28th August Norfolk Plant Heritage Sale, Hethersett Village Hall, NR9 3JJ

Show dates: November and December

Slightly later than usual, please find our show dates for the rest of November; the dates for December have also been included:

Sun. 15th.November Berkhamsted Farmers Market, High St.
Mon. 7th.December Beds. Alpine Garden Society Meeting, Wilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX
Sun. 13th.December St. Albans Farmers Market, St. Peter’s St.
Sun. 20th.December Berkhamsted Farmers Market, High St.

Information about 2016 dates will be published during December.