Show dates: March

Our show dates for March – with clickable map links and events pages – is available below. We look forward to seeing you at one (or more!) of our show dates:

Sat 4th Mar Harlow Alpine Garden Society Show, Mark Hall School CM17 9LR
Mon 6th Mar Beds. Alpine Garden Society Meeting, Wilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX
Sat 11th Mar Loughborough Alpine Garden Society Show, Shepshed High School, LE12 9DB
Sun 19th Mar Berkhamsted Farmers Market, High St.
Sat 25th Mar Beds. Alpine Garden ShowWilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX
Advertisements

Show Dates 2017

Happy New Year!

Ignoring the fact that the January show dates are missing from the site (oops! you’ll notice that January usually gets missed out for some reason…), the dates for February – June are now available here

February dates with links to locations will be added to this site next Friday.

Thanks

Show dates: November/December

Better late than never: here are the show dates for November/December

Mon. 7th. November Beds. Alpine Garden Society Meeting, Wilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX
Sun. 13th. November St. Albans Farmers Market, St. Peter’s St.
18th.November Berkhamsted Farmers Market, High St.
Sun. 5th.December Beds. Alpine Garden Society Meeting, Wilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX
Sun. 11th.December St. Albans Farmers Market, St. Peter’s St.
Sun. 18th.December Berkhamsted Farmers Market, High St.

Show Dates: September/October

Here are the dates for September and October:

 

Sat 3rd Sept London NCCPG Autumn Sale, St. Michael’s Cof E School N6 4BG
Sun 4th Sept East Midlands NCCPG Plant Sale, Leicester Botanic Gardens LE2 2NE
Mon 5th Sept Beds. Alpine Garden Society Meeting, Wilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX
Sun 11th Sept St. Albans Farmers Market, St. Peter’s St.
Sat.-Sun 17th -18th Sept Essex NCCPG Autumn Sale, RHS Gardens, Hyde Hall
Sun 25th  Sept Berkhamsted Farmers Market, High St.
Sat 1st Oct Loughborough Alpine Garden Society Show Burleigh College LE11 4SQ
Mon 3rd Oct Beds. Alpine Garden Society Meeting, Wilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX
Sun 9th Oct St. Albans Farmers Market, St. Peter’s St.
Sun 16th Oct Berkhamsted Farmers Market, High St.

Show dates: July/August

Here are our show dates for July and August, with links to events and location maps. The July-December dates are also updated on the Show Dates page.

Saturday 2nd July Pershore Alpine Garden Society Show, Pershore College, Worcs. WR10 3JP
Sunday 3rd July Plant Sale and Family day, Leicester Botanic Gardens LE2 2NE
Monday 4th July Beds. Alpine Garden Society Meeting, Wilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX
Sunday 10th July St. Albans Farmers Market, St. Peter’s St.
Sunday 17th July Chenies Manor House Plant FairWD3 6ER

 

Monday 1st August Beds. Alpine Garden Society Meeting, Wilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX
Sunday 6th August Long Marston Village ShowLong Marston Village Hall
Sunday 14th August St. Albans Farmers Market, St. Peter’s St.
Sunday 21st August Berkhamsted Farmers Market, High St.
Sunday 28th August Norfolk Plant Heritage Sale, Hethersett Village Hall, NR9 3JJ

Show Dates: March

Slightly later than usual, so 2 dates at the beginning of the month have been and gone! April dates will go up more quickly…

Saturday 5th.March Loughborough Alpine Garden Society Show Burleigh College LE11 4SQ
Monday 7th.March Beds. Alpine Garden Society Meeting, Wilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX
Sunday 13th.March St. Albans Farmers Market, St. Peter’s St.
Sunday 20th.March Berkhamsted Farmers Market, High St.
Saturday 26th.March Beds. Alpine Garden ShowWilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX

 

Show Dates: February

A somewhat belated Happy New Year from Little Heath Farm Nursery. We are currently in the process of finalizing our plant lists and show dates for the coming year, with an aim to make these available by early next week. In the meantime, please find advance info on our February show dates below: looking forward to seeing you in 2016!

Mon 1st February:
Beds. Alpine Garden Society Meeting, Wilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX
Sun 14th  February:
St. Albans Farmers Market, St. Peter’s St.
Sun 21st February:
Berkhamsted Farmers Market, High St.
Sun 21st February
Snowdrop Day, Great Comp, Sevenoaks, TN15 8QS
Sat 27th February:
Harlow Alpine Garden Society Show, Mark Hall School CM17 9LR

 

Show Dates: October

We missed out September this year: blame the web master having a baby! Any way, here are the dates for October:

Sat 3rd October Loughborough Alpine Garden Society Show Burleigh College LE11 4SQ
Mon 5th October Beds. Alpine Garden Society Meeting, Wilstead Village Hall  MK45 3BX
Sun 11th October St. Albans Farmers Market, St. Peter’s St.
Sun 18th October Berkhamsted Farmers Market, High St.